Results of Wilson Trophy 5km hcap

Times except for the winner  – Terri who ran 23mins 21 secs!! Well done to her & well done to the rest of you. A big thanks to Paul & Jim for officiating at the finish!!
1Terri O’Donoghue 23min 21 secs
2Tony Banks
3Adrian Field
4Nick Gorrod
5Susan Rice
6Ben Butler
7Mike Anderson
8Geoff Nott
9Lara James
10Jack Evans Rentsch
11Dave Woodsford
12Sue Le Ruez
13Paul Duxbury
14Glenn Springate
15Chris de George
16Roy McCarthy
17Ben Watts
18Dan Romeril
19Darren Arnold
20Francis Raffay
21Richard Sellars
22Mike Lempriere
23Emily Ashford
24Richard Borrowdale
25Carl Parker
26Chris Bridson
27Andrea Banks
28Janine Fossey
29Sofia Silva
30Michael Dearsley
31George Farley
32Trevor Dearsley
33John Drelaud
34Elaine Brady

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.