Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Quadrathlon

May 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Quadrathlon competitions every other week

Minis Sunday 1st May- practice

Minis Sunday 8th May- competition

Minis Sunday 15th May- practice

Minis Sunday 22nd May- competition

Minis Sunday 29th May- practice

No Minis Sunday 5th June- No minis as it’s  half term

Minis Sunday 12th June- competition

Minis Sunday 19th June- practice

Minis Sunday 26th June- competition

Presentation Morning Last Minis session of the summer term Sunday 3rd July-presentations of certificates and medals

 

No official Minis session on Sunday 10th July as it’s the JSAC Club Championships. Minis children can enter individual events. More details to follow nearer the date.

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

[email protected]
Phone:
07797 832101
Email:
events@jerseyspartan.com
Website:
https://www.jerseyspartan.com